Upcoming Events

How to Plan 2022 Like a Boss

Get ready for your best year ever by creating an unstoppable plan.

You can’t reach a business goal you haven’t set. Annual planning allows you to step back from the day-to-day tasks and look at the big picture. From this perspective, you can set goals, decide on strategies, and focus on where you want your business to go for 2022.

This training starts by highlighting the value of good planning. Understanding why planning is important will help you take the time and energy to create and use your annual business plan.

The eight steps in this training offer a variety of components necessary to make a powerful, yet practical plan. First, you’ll learn how to develop a plan that ensures your big goals aren’t overshadowed by your day-to-day business responsibilities. Then you’ll consider family obligations, evaluate your systems, and plan for new hires. And more!

Thursday, December 8, 4 PM Pacific, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern

The Million Dollar Mindset Masterclass

What makes the million-dollar business owner different?

What are the key mindset areas that have allowed them to create their own success?

Get a jumpstart on 2022 NOW. Join me for a class on the key areas that set the most successful entrepreneurs apart from all the rest. In under an hour you can start to apply these techniques to your business and see your revenue soar in the new year.

Thursday, Jan. 6, 4 PM Pacific, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern

How to Start Up or Pivot in the New Economy

If you have always wanted to start your own business, or are thinking of changing directions in a business you already have, this is the training for you!

Learn the solid foundations for business essentials – your offer, defining your target audience, how to find your ideal clients. It will all be here.

Date and time – coming soon.

Registration to come.